Creative companies get noticed! Join C3!

Kevin Bull joined recently!

Board of Directors

Chair  -  Jennifer Tompkins (talk20 Chair)

Vice Chair -  vacant

Treasurer - Gisela Pillow

Secretary - vacant

Joe Bowser

Justin Laughter - C3 ED Chair

Sheila Johnson

Morgan Percy

Nicole Riedel

Peter Trauernicht

Friends of C3

Leigh Busby- Past Officer

Charles Collie - Past Officer

Lisa D. Dance - Past Chair

Kay Fudala - C3 Insights to Innovations (I2I) Coordinator

Carl Johnson - Past Treasurer

Liz Kellinger - Past talk20 Champion

Peter Larsen - C3 Breakfast Club Ambassador

Cindy Martin

Lucy Meade - Past Chair

Wendy Owens - Past Vice Chair & Treasurer

Michael Pellis - Past Chair